Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 6:48 PM


By: Marienaw

Not to long ago, Nicki Minaj released her new 2012 album tracklist:

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez in the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex in the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe
20. Turn Me On (feat. David Guetta) [deluxe edition bonus track]
21. Va Va Voom [deluxe edition bonus track]
22. Masquerade [deluxe edition bonus track]

The songs I am most interested and excited to hear is I Am Your Leader, Roman Reloaded, Champion, Right By My Side, Pound The Alarm, Automatic, Beautiful Sinner, Young Forever, and of course as for the rest of the wonderful songs!

What are you guys most excited to hear?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Marienaw’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup