About

First things first i'll eat ya brains! lol
My name is Mimi i LOOOOOOOVEE! Nicki Minaj soo soo much you just don't even know,
Team Saggitarius !! (Dec 10th) you know how we do! ;p

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. Dreams Come TRUE avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 10:29 AM, Dreams Come TRUE said:

    Hey barb, follow me @END_yo_LIFE, i follow back (:

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 12:04 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    awww thats okaay barb :) did youu have a good birthday?? x

  3. 1BARBI3 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 10:37 PM, 1BARBI3 said:

    Heyy =). Thankx hunn !

  4. ROSAAAA avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 11:33 PM, ROSAAAA said:

    hey, thanks barbs love your page tooo :) xo

  5. Lil Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 1:56 AM, Lil Barbie said:

    WAZZZUPPPPP Big sis

  6. Ariel...loves...NICKI avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 5:14 PM, Ariel...loves...NICKI said:

    ....OMG I LOVE YHUR PAGE...AND HOW DO YOU PUT THE MOTION PICHAS ON YHUR PAGE...

  7. GELLYRELOADED avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 3:28 AM, GELLYRELOADED said:

    your page is HOT!

  8. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 10:36 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    Love your T-shirt !! so jealous
    Anyway , how are you BArbz .?
    Xoxo

  9. NoBody051 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 8:04 PM, NoBody051 said:

    Hey barb,

    nothing's up. How are you ?

  10. NuttyBarbBriina avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 9:07 PM, NuttyBarbBriina said:

    Heyyyy thanks for the add baaaarb.=)
    Nice page....If you have twitter mines is @NuttyBarbBriina ....#FollowBackGuaranteed
    Have a great night
    Muahhhh xx

Post a comment

Mimi J NikaTaughtMe

Last login: 3 years ago

Mimi J NikaTaughtMe avatar

Mimi J NikaTaughtMe is a woman from Louisiana lives in Las Vegas. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Mimi J NikaTaughtMe has earned 2,524pts and has 15608 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup