About

ask me =] Im really social and fun but busy all of the time. Sometimes it takes me a while to reply but i usually will =D

Recent Blogs

  1. Minaj-et-Moi avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 6:42 PM, Minaj-et-Moi said:

    yepp je parle francais beaucoup =p

  2. ricky dbird avatar

    On Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 9:01 PM, ricky dbird said:

    you speak french?

  3. Minaj-et-Moi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:36 PM, Minaj-et-Moi said:

    whats poppington?

  4. Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 5:49 PM, Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 said:

    whats up sexy <33

  5. PuticornioRosa avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 11:21 PM, PuticornioRosa said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJBSJQzBShI&NR=1&feature=endscreen

  6. Minaj-et-Moi avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 5:11 PM, Minaj-et-Moi said:

    anytime!

  7. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 5:11 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thnx4da add ^_^

  8. Gods Favorite Child avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 6:50 PM, Gods Favorite Child said:

    woow

  9. jariboohooo avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 12:30 AM, jariboohooo said:

    wwattz up mi nigga wyd

  10. wizou barbzzzz avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 2:24 AM, wizou barbzzzz said:

    Add me :-)

Post a comment

Minaj-et-Moi

Last login: 3 years ago

Minaj-et-Moi avatar

Minaj-et-Moi is a male Supervisor from ohio =D. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Minaj-et-Moi has earned 1,304pts and has 6496 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup