About

iSupport Nicki Minaj.

...BUT I AM NO LONGER USING THIS SITE!! FOLLOW ME @minnieTRULY



Recent Blogs

  1. Ms. Minnie avatar

    On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 11:57 PM, Ms. Minnie said:

    Wish I knew how to delete this account.. Welp. Follow me on twitter @minnieTRULY

  2. Quai_Quai avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 5:45 AM, Quai_Quai said:

    just showin your page some love

  3. ShanBannaMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 6:49 AM, ShanBannaMinaj said:

    Np!

  4. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 3:53 PM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    YOUR WELCOME LOVE...MUAH!!!!

  5. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 1:52 PM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    YOUR WELCOME CUTIE...STOPPED BY TO SHOW YOUR PAGE SOME LOVE

  6. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 8:27 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  7. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 3:55 PM, babybarb said:

    add me as your friend

  8. piercedbarb avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 6:56 PM, piercedbarb said:

    hey barb!!! wats poppington..add me on twitter @piercingsanonym..hit me up dont be shy..muah

  9. YMCM#1 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 9:05 PM, YMCM#1 said:

    thanks for accepting, love your page! twitter? follow me sometime @jennnybrown
    xo

  10. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2011 at 1:02 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    HEY BARB,UR WELCOME..NICE PAGE..KEEP IN TOUCH..TEAMMINAJ4LYFE

Post a comment

Ms. Minnie

Last login: 5 years ago

Ms. Minnie avatar

Ms. Minnie is a woman from New York living in New Jersey. Ms. Minnie has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Ms. Minnie has earned 923pts and has 5441 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup