Blogs

Tue, Dec 7, 2010 at 3:07 AM

Romans Revenge Second Verse !!!

He Did It So Well ! :D

  1. ChinkyEyez_Barbie avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 3:40 PM, ChinkyEyez_Barbie said:

    OMG this was too cute LMao

  2. #ImTheBest avatar

    On Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 5:39 PM, #ImTheBest said:

    i luvv nicki minaj!!!!!!!!!!!i luvv nicki minaj!!!!!!!!!!!i luvv nicki minaj!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. chantal2591 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 8:16 AM, chantal2591 said:

    lol I make faces too to that song niceeeeeeee

  4. BarbzHQ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 9:44 PM, BarbzHQ said:

    FETCH love it

  5. AlexKenBarb04 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 5:44 PM, AlexKenBarb04 said:

    :P

  6. nICKImINAJLUV22 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 11:48 PM, nICKImINAJLUV22 said:

    hahaha i do tht stuuf when i hear Roman's Revenge :)

  7. TeamSuperBass avatar

    On Sun, Dec 26, 2010 at 9:36 PM, TeamSuperBass said:

    cool,off da chains, off da hizzy, love it

  8. MissLewinskyx3 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 19, 2010 at 12:27 AM, MissLewinskyx3 said:

    omg he`s awesome!!! do you know if i has a page her too?

  9. NinaRawz avatar

    On Sat, Dec 18, 2010 at 12:00 AM, NinaRawz said:

    great

  10. BarbieBerryPINK avatar

    On Fri, Dec 17, 2010 at 2:55 PM, BarbieBerryPINK said:

    OMG! I LOVVVVE THIS! YOU ARE THEEE HK!

Post a comment

MzPinkCandy’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup