1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 7:57 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!

  2. emma_barbz avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 1:31 PM, emma_barbz said:

    http://mypinkfriday.com/users/Mu29YIwv

  3. madieminaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 6:28 AM, madieminaj said:

    hey barb! how ya doin? cute page.
    follow & chat on twitter - @TeamMinajBC ^_^
    i follow back! XOXO

  4. Kennnna avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 1:43 AM, Kennnna said:

    smh at yuuuh kccc -_____________-

  5. victoriamwah avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 11:12 AM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling how are you and how's your day ? :) Lots of Love

  6. klkjljkj avatar

    On Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 6:37 PM, klkjljkj said:

    hey barb! Download this hella fetch NICKI toolbar!! :) loveee http://welovenickiminaj.ourtoolbar.com/ I made it for everyone!! tell me what you think! @kawasakiblazinv

  7. its_barbie_congeniality avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 2:38 PM, its_barbie_congeniality said:

    thanks 4 da request

  8. OreooKen avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 1:34 AM, OreooKen said:

    KAARRRRAAAATEEEEEEEEEEE

  9. Karatechic avatar

    On Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 5:49 AM, Karatechic said:

    Hell Yea i did! Thats when she came to Trinidad!!

  10. austnn__zolanski avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 5:48 PM, austnn__zolanski said:

    i love ur display pic .
    you went to see Nicki ?!

Newsletter Signup