Recent Blogs

  1. CjLuvsBlue avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 4:38 AM, CjLuvsBlue said:

    hii :)

  2. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 5:35 PM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    Omg Imu <3 What you been up too ??

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 11:09 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. Kouture_barb avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:02 PM, Kouture_barb said:

    im just seeing ya post from months ago...sorry im neva on here...im from bk

  5. barbieb---- avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 9:05 PM, barbieb---- said:

    nicki is da best

  6. MariaaaBarb avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 1:52 AM, MariaaaBarb said:

    No prob , got pink lovee for yuu(:

  7. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 6:12 PM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    dats my favorite sonqs , on there !

  8. Locqz78 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 2:25 AM, Locqz78 said:

    Returning the love Barb :)

  9. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    Y E S , i got her new cd &'D iLove it i listenin to it EVERYDAY ! BARBIE :)

  10. ™DOMiNiCAN.BOSS™ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 3:24 AM, ™DOMiNiCAN.BOSS™ said:

    Thanks honey...nd yur page. Is cute also

Post a comment

Beautiful_Neka

Last login: 3 years ago

Beautiful_Neka avatar

Beautiful_Neka is a female who attend college from Bronx,NY. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far Beautiful_Neka has earned 1,990pts and has 14201 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup