About

Nicki Minaj >>>>>>>>>> You.

Recent Blogs

  1. BARBIEISTHABITCH avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 7:59 PM, BARBIEISTHABITCH said:

    hey

  2. ***Sunshine*** avatar

    On Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 4:44 AM, ***Sunshine*** said:

    cute page!

  3. offical barbie ghurl avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 3:57 AM, offical barbie ghurl said:

    hun ii love yhurr pic lol addd meh!!!!!

  4. michelle1988 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 2:35 AM, michelle1988 said:

    ty for the add love your picture of Nicki :)

  5. madieminaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 6:49 AM, madieminaj said:

    hey barb! how ya doin? cute page.
    follow & chat on twitter - @TeamMinajBC ^_^
    i follow back! XOXO

  6. NelliiJean avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 3:46 AM, NelliiJean said:

    tnx. :)

  7. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 9:20 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Your Pretty (:

  8. marlannaxo avatar

    On Fri, May 6, 2011 at 7:21 AM, marlannaxo said:

    thanx for the add barb !! =) if u gotta twitter follow me @marlannaxo thanks mwuah xoxoo

  9. victoriamwah avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 6:19 PM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling you ok ? hows your day so far ? did anything good ? :) kisses ! xoxo

  10. NelliiJean avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 1:24 AM, NelliiJean said:

    Heyyyy gworl! :)

Post a comment

NelliiJean

Last login: 4 years ago

NelliiJean avatar

NelliiJean is a woman from Queens, NY. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far NelliiJean has earned 1,454pts and has 5598 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup