Blogs

Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 5:55 AM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. baddest barie avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 7:09 PM, baddest barie said:

    cyber bulling is just not cool barbies............

  2. nicki minaj fans avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 8:16 PM, nicki minaj fans said:

    true auntie nicki

  3. lil miss independent avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 4:54 AM, lil miss independent said:

    <3 u alot

  4. missdoublehcc avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 12:06 AM, missdoublehcc said:

    i know cyber bullying is just wrong

  5. Ayo Minaj xxx avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 8:26 PM, Ayo Minaj xxx said:

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3
    <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

  6. Lady Jeffery avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 2:48 AM, Lady Jeffery said:

    Uh oh, what did you guys do.... -.-

  7. LittleBarbie123 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 7:09 AM, LittleBarbie123 said:

    Nicki you rule
    When do you coming to holland

  8. Ellis minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 5:03 PM, Ellis minaj said:

    Nicki I love you so much!!!!!!:') x x x x x x x

  9. omg nicki minaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 10:58 PM, omg nicki minaj said:

    NICKI YOUR SOO FUCKIN AWSOME!!!!!!

  10. barbzolanski avatar

    On Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 7:09 PM, barbzolanski said:

    definatley not, were all trying to get noticed by you! i love you so much, your so perfect. I just hope that one day you will notice me (brings me to tears) :'( xxxx

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup