Blogs

Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 5:55 AM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. Sali5 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:50 AM, Sali5 said:

    Barbz don't bully

  2. IMMABARBSGIRL4LIFE avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 11:35 AM, IMMABARBSGIRL4LIFE said:

    So true

  3. ShaunaaMinaaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:26 PM, ShaunaaMinaaj said:

    barbz dont bully <3

  4. julian lezama avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 7:15 PM, julian lezama said:

    real Barbz don't bully period

  5. HelloKittyBarbUK avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 4:51 PM, HelloKittyBarbUK said:

    #BarbzDontBully :p

  6. Zanzski avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:51 PM, Zanzski said:

    Nicki hey love i need to speak with you asap... Argent

  7. Jenny1804 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 3:07 PM, Jenny1804 said:

    TeamNicki is a fam we dont bully

  8. NiniGirl24 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 10:17 PM, NiniGirl24 said:

    u right girl! team nicki dont do dat

  9. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:13 PM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    I Miss those time when you used to Write Blogs, I missed it. I Miss You Nicki :'(

  10. barbzfan12 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 8:15 PM, barbzfan12 said:

    hii

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup