Blogs

Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 5:55 AM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. candygirly avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 1:37 AM, candygirly said:

    ya your so right nicki no bullying at all on pink friday agreed

  2. Nicki_Zolanski avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 2:08 AM, Nicki_Zolanski said:

    Cyber bullying is not cool NICKI has good advice and your my inspiration to go out and achieve my dreams

  3. Dior Milan Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 10:49 PM, Dior Milan Minaj said:

    AGREED!

  4. LeylaBarbz avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 1:09 AM, LeylaBarbz said:

    Agreed ! TEAM MINAJ!

  5. i_love_you_nicki_minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 6:48 PM, i_love_you_nicki_minaj said:

    not saying you i love you nicki

  6. i_love_you_nicki_minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 6:47 PM, i_love_you_nicki_minaj said:

    right some people fail to realize that people hurt their selves just b/c of that #nicki @[email protected]

  7. Clover the Barbz avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:02 PM, Clover the Barbz said:

    yes cuz we are all Barbz here.

  8. nicki minaj 982 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 4:48 AM, nicki minaj 982 said:

    Yeah I Agree No Cyber bullying Within Team Minaj

  9. miss eve avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 5:03 PM, miss eve said:

    #team minaj.......u d boss

  10. Sophiejx avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 11:27 PM, Sophiejx said:

    #TEAMMINAJ #queen

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup