Blogs

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:20 PM

super bass calls!!!!

hey guys, i just called all my super bass contest winners! interestingly enough, i got more voicemails than humans! -_- If you were one of my winners u might wanna check ur vm....I left messages for the following ppl : Drew, Derek, Brandon, Tiffany, Joseph, and Tyler! My london girls still haven't sent in a phone number...i was able to speak to Michael, Ross, Quintara, Janay, and Aney! I will see all my amazing winners @ their requested cities! I love u guys!!! mmmmuuuuuaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  1. DEJA D TINY BARBIE avatar

    On Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 12:38 AM, DEJA D TINY BARBIE said:

    congrats on all dha super bass winners !!! i watched all the vids && they wre awesome <3
    Nic you made great decisions .. imma try one next time hopefully when i build up the courage to do so.. lmaoo lolz

  2. Kellywest009 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 9:38 AM, Kellywest009 said:

    I likes her very much,she is really Good

  3. Jessica Jewel avatar

    On Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 12:32 AM, Jessica Jewel said:

    :)

  4. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Thu, May 29, 2014 at 4:07 AM, Ciara Vann said:

    I love you, too Nicki.

  5. zalikea howie avatar

    On Sat, Mar 15, 2014 at 4:03 PM, zalikea howie said:

    i want her to come home in trinidad

  6. mimie avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:27 AM, mimie said:

    lol

  7. Kantemir avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 11:53 PM, Kantemir said:

    Klass))))

  8. Skillion _Kiid avatar

    On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 7:50 PM, Skillion _Kiid said:

    lol

  9. inewera22 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 2:46 AM, inewera22 said:

    Let me introduce myself my name is Phantom I'm the President of StreetSoldierz MC here in Fayetteville NC Chapter....we have our 1yr anniversary Party 4 this Chapter July 18th-19th.....I would love for you 2 perform & be our guest celebrity.

  10. arsene sylvain avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 8:03 AM, arsene sylvain said:

    i didn't speak english because he is....... but my favour language is french

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup