Blogs

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:20 PM

super bass calls!!!!

hey guys, i just called all my super bass contest winners! interestingly enough, i got more voicemails than humans! -_- If you were one of my winners u might wanna check ur vm....I left messages for the following ppl : Drew, Derek, Brandon, Tiffany, Joseph, and Tyler! My london girls still haven't sent in a phone number...i was able to speak to Michael, Ross, Quintara, Janay, and Aney! I will see all my amazing winners @ their requested cities! I love u guys!!! mmmmuuuuuaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  1. XoxoBarbzXoxo avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 12:09 AM, XoxoBarbzXoxo said:

    <3 Lucky Winner <3

  2. babiegirlminaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 5:18 AM, babiegirlminaj said:

    How will I know when new contests get added??? I want to win lol no really I want to win!!!!!!

  3. young artist avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:38 PM, young artist said:

    Man there soooo lucky I love u nicki minaj ur my everything

  4. mia hicks avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 10:26 PM, mia hicks said:

    youre the best

  5. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:13 PM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    I Miss those time when you used to Write Blogs, I missed it. I Miss You Nicki :'(

  6. august avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 2:33 PM, august said:

    nicki i am yr num 1 fan i want to be just like a raper

  7. chloe112 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 3:55 PM, chloe112 said:

    nicki minaj !!!

  8. PiNkViXxEn69 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 PM, PiNkViXxEn69 said:

    much luv Nicki!

  9. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 8:19 AM, walkerclaire said:

    <3 U ONIKA COME TO KENYA

  10. jay jay starz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:29 AM, jay jay starz said:

    LUV U NICKI <3 THERE IS LUCKY

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup