Blogs

Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:09 PM

Big Head

Sometimes when one gets too much love and attention they develop a "big head". The praise and the love goes to their "head" instead of their "heart". Bragging, cocky attitude, disrespect... no appreciation, no humility. That "big head" will be the death of you. #LOVE

  1. NaturallyRadiant avatar

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 3:24 AM, NaturallyRadiant said:

    So true. It's as if you're waaay different from the rest, and not be be jeffin, but that's why in the hell you are the best. Now what. Who want some? Arrrrrrrgh (In Roman's voice)

  2. Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 3:36 AM, Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) said:

    you ain't said nothing slick to a can of oil :)

  3. barbiehoe avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 10:35 AM, barbiehoe said:

    i love yaa

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 10:43 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    soo true

  5. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 7:04 AM, StilliRiseTM said:

    truth!

  6. Jstar228 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 8:06 PM, Jstar228 said:

    i know my boo-boo head aint big!

  7. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 9:34 PM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    yessssssssssss

  8. ebby lewinsky babby avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 7:31 PM, ebby lewinsky babby said:

    thats the truth!

  9. ms.miggimuffins avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 9:58 PM, ms.miggimuffins said:

    true dat but you have to know how

  10. Heartless BARBIE avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 11:45 AM, Heartless BARBIE said:

    http://www.power99.com/pages/barbies/
    Vote for the HB Nicki :)

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup