About



nicki minaj Pictures, Images and Photos






nicki minaj Pictures, Images and Photos
nicki minaj pink friday roman Pictures, Images and Photos
nicki-minaj-pound-the-alarm-fashionhorrors-1 Pictures, Images and Photos

Recent Blogs

  1. gazaniki973 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 2:08 AM, gazaniki973 said:

    this page is lovly!!

  2. laboosejessi avatar

    On Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 9:21 AM, laboosejessi said:

    cc jsuis nouvelle

  3. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 8:00 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    bad ass pic i like it.xoxoxxpoxox

  4. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 12:15 AM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    hey nice page.

  5. BOLD AND A STAR avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 10:25 PM, BOLD AND A STAR said:

    yea that's how a page is supposed to look great hunna

  6. PeachMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 2:14 AM, PeachMinaj said:

    sending love

  7. Michael Maraj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:11 PM, Michael Maraj said:

    Thanks for the add. Loveee your page. Just showin some pink love. Kindly return the love

  8. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 12:19 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    i LOVE THESE PICS U PICKED OUT I HAVE NEVER SEEN THEM BEFORE.

  9. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 3:21 AM, Nanax3 said:

    HII BARB : )

  10. nystacks avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 3:24 PM, nystacks said:

    stoping by to show you some barbie love

Post a comment

Nicki Bambi

Last login: 3 years ago

Nicki Bambi avatar

Nicki Bambi is a woman from Barbie World. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far Nicki Bambi has earned 1,515pts and has 17788 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup