About

Ii LOVE Nicki Minaj !



boob




Recent Blogs

  1. Missy Minajesty avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:52 PM, Missy Minajesty said:

    Hi!

  2. holly renee avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 5:35 PM, holly renee said:

    muy zora

  3. Missy Minajesty avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 4:31 PM, Missy Minajesty said:

    Hi!

  4. I Beez In The Trap avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:41 AM, I Beez In The Trap said:

    omg you look like nicki (:

  5. OCEANEMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 11:29 PM, OCEANEMINAJ said:

    Tes moche !

  6. #Teamminaj:] avatar

    On Sat, May 14, 2011 at 12:33 PM, #Teamminaj:] said:

    Np!
    xDD btw u look like nicki minaj!

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 1:59 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  8. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 12:30 AM, TeamMinajNH said:

    YOUR WELCOME!

  9. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 11:39 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    CONGRATS ON MEETING NICKI & YOU TWO DO LOOK ALIKE = )

  10. Jay-Lee Roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 8:31 PM, Jay-Lee Roman said:

    Ello Barb,
    I Love Your Page :D
    Dont Be A Stranger Follow Me On Twitter @_MissRoman_
    Muahs, XoXo
    -Roman

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj Junior

Last login: 5 years ago

Nicki Minaj Junior avatar

Nicki Minaj Junior is a woman from Southside Jamaica, Queens. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Nicki Minaj Junior has earned 1,373pts and has 6333 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup