1. MarcosKenMinaj avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 7:57 PM, MarcosKenMinaj said:

    Love your page barbz! <3

  2. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 10:42 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    STILL cannot believe that we met Nicki! AHHHHHHHHH, haha. Hope all is well! XOXO.

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:00 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  4. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 4:01 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good? Kristina is just stopping by to show some love! #Team Minaj, all day everyday. you're so pretty c[:

    Add Me & Comment Back! *mwuah*

    Take Care x0x0x

  5. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 4:18 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    heyyy

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 5:18 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv ur pg barb 7 btw u hot! haha juss wana show sum barbie luv :)

  7. ellestevimorrey avatar

    On Tue, May 24, 2011 at 11:00 AM, ellestevimorrey said:

    love your page doll!x

  8. *.::DeAnn::.* avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 5:37 PM, *.::DeAnn::.* said:

    .Thanks for the add(:

  9. -TeamMinajForLife- avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 12:40 AM, -TeamMinajForLife- said:

    Hey barb just showin some love! Muah!

  10. KikiLove avatar

    On Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 10:08 PM, KikiLove said:

    Shwn Lhv 2 dha paqe mamii!!! HMB

Newsletter Signup