1. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 2:41 PM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 7:52 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hiii!
    i'm here with ma pink love
    kisses

  3. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 3:21 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    givin ya pahgee love :)

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 1:12 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  5. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 11:25 PM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    lol thanks! bye

  6. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 1:10 AM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    Lol, Thanks Nick! :)

  7. Seeebg avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 8:22 AM, Seeebg said:

    Thanks for the add! ;)

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 10:28 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Hun thanks for
    the add dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  9. Jassiie Roseberry avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 5:20 AM, Jassiie Roseberry said:

    thnxsxz hun fa da add dnt be a stranger loves to chat so hmu! now roger that!

    - Jassiie :)

  10. ItsBryanBetch avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 12:39 PM, ItsBryanBetch said:

    hey thanks for the add :)

Newsletter Signup