1. ItsKenCunt avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 3:49 PM, ItsKenCunt said:

    Hey barb I noticed that you have a lot of friends on here so if you don't mind can you share this video it's about me it's called "This Is My Story" it's about how I was in the closet and was suicidal but made it. But not everyone can and I want this video to be there inspiration to keep going. Please watch and share it thankyou!
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3SrNkuRL9YM

  2. Laysiaa Maraj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 3:08 PM, Laysiaa Maraj said:

    i love the page barb

  3. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 11:30 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Barb your page is super cute!!! :)

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:14 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  5. ZaKiya Boo avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 1:02 AM, ZaKiya Boo said:

    Cuteee pagee

  6. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 5:24 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Cute page, BARBIE :) Comment me any time! Xoxo.

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 11:29 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  8. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 5:49 PM, Alexcia12 said:

    Luv Ur Page!!!XD

  9. MrssMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:05 AM, MrssMinaj said:

    thanx for following me:)

  10. NickiTAUGHTmeWELL:) avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 9:05 PM, NickiTAUGHTmeWELL:) said:

    Love the page Barbz !

Newsletter Signup