About

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AND I WILL FOLLOW BACK
http://www.twitter.com/paulie09









Recent Blogs

  1. Queen Swerve avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 1:22 PM, Queen Swerve said:

    lovely pics
    show some lov back <3 :* muah
    i followed ua on twitter ;D

  2. kenz Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 8:05 PM, kenz Minaj said:

    thanks for the add like ur page

  3. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 2:12 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Thanks for the request, KEN :) Love your photos of Nicki! Comment me any time, XOXO.

  4. Belle; avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:30 PM, Belle; said:

    Thank for the add :D xoxo

  5. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 2:08 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing Some Pink Love!!!

  6. BadBitchBarb avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 1:57 PM, BadBitchBarb said:

    Thanks for the add Barb muuuaaah!x

  7. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 11:14 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo tha add KB

  8. jociiee minaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 9:38 PM, jociiee minaj said:

    Thanks for accepting my request , barbieee!
    lets' not bee strangers, so hitt mee up (:
    -muahhhhh
    XoXoXoXoXoXoXo

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 11:04 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you

  10. iits_Barbiie_Biitch avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 10:44 AM, iits_Barbiie_Biitch said:

    Hey KenBarb Thnx 4 The Request :)

    Like Yur Page!

Post a comment

Paulie09

Last login: 13 months ago

Paulie09 avatar

Paulie09 is a man from England. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Paulie09 has earned 1,311pts and has 21004 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup