About












































Recent Blogs

  1. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 10:07 PM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    Hey Barbb! Comee follow me on Twitter @PrettyGirlRocxx

  2. k@tie_tocute avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 2:41 AM, [email protected]_tocute said:

    omg diz is sooooo beautfil diz page

  3. Amelia@ragdoll avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 9:07 PM, [email protected] said:

    amazing page well done

  4. Sarafina avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 11:36 PM, Sarafina said:

    Wow, I love your bio! It's real pretty and creative! :)

  5. Jayquela Barbz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 10:39 PM, Jayquela Barbz said:

    Oh My Gosh!!! The brand new video for Nicki by Ken Barb (Nyraine) He's beautiful
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title
    Go Team Nicki!!!!

  6. gorgeousluv avatar

    On Tue, Mar 29, 2011 at 6:00 PM, gorgeousluv said:

    NICE ICON!!!

  7. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 2:44 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    SHOWIN LUV

  8. #1 Ken avatar

    On Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 10:05 PM, #1 Ken said:

    i like ur page

  9. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 12:32 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    SHOWIN LUV BARB KEEP IN TOUCH

  10. Milly ' Love avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 6:35 PM, Milly ' Love said:

    " Happy New Year's " !
    I Hope Yu Have Lot'ss Of
    Fun &' Get " Wasted " Lol !
    Enjoy !!!!
    - xoxo Milly Love ' .

Post a comment

PinkVVsMinaj

Last login: 14 months ago

PinkVVsMinaj avatar

PinkVVsMinaj is a Woman from Miaminaj, FL. PinkVVsMinaj has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far PinkVVsMinaj has earned 2,336pts and has 10995 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup