1. yung pookie bytch avatar

    On Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 5:25 PM, yung pookie bytch said:

    Just stoping by 2 show sum pink love muhaaa!!!;)

  2. cl-@$$-y_Barb avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 8:56 PM, [email protected]$$-y_Barb said:

    love your page

  3. MariaaaBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:21 AM, MariaaaBarb said:

    Thanks for thee friending !
    Drop by anytimee && show somee pink lovee(:
    -xoxo;MsLatinaBarbiee

  4. nicki'sfan4life avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 8:07 AM, nicki'sfan4life said:

    love yo page barb

  5. ri bizzle to cute avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 5:25 AM, ri bizzle to cute said:

    whats up bhad shawty showing that love



    (PreeTty mOnEy

  6. Barbz'Forever avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 1:05 AM, Barbz'Forever said:

    Hey Barb :)

  7. #RAINBOW BARBIE# avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 5:03 PM, #RAINBOW BARBIE# said:

    WAT IT IZ BRA BRA ITS BEEN AH LIL MIN HOW U BEEN BRA?????????????

  8. Latesha™ avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:52 AM, Latesha™ said:

    Wyd

  9. darealbarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 2:10 PM, darealbarbie said:

    hay read ur comment and showin u some luv

  10. Latesha™ avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:32 AM, Latesha™ said:

    Do you have a fb?

Newsletter Signup