1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 7:12 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Happy New Year

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 3:47 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i do it wood be boring just lisson to just nicki

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 5:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Just nother of my artis that i love. I love other artis not just nicki minaj

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 4:05 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    a new hard driv 4 tb and concert tickeast and more stuff

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 5:49 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks what did you get

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 9:49 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Hi merry chrismas

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:34 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how you got the re up yet?

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 6:29 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki song the boys? what do you think of nicki video the boys?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 5:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi yes i know. and i want the music video. if you wor making a app for ihpone for a game what woud you cal it?

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 5:45 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i like it to and i think we mabye will get a music video sooon

Newsletter Signup