Recent Blogs

  1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 11:17 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ xo
    #sharingpinklove

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 1:30 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii baby
    nice pageee
    I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

  3. trey-zane-troy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 10:36 PM, trey-zane-troy said:

    JUST SAYIN WHAT UP DOE?

  4. naynayboo avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 2:31 AM, naynayboo said:

    LOVE THE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 11:58 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    givin yhu some love

  6. December 17 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 2:58 PM, December 17 said:

    I love ur profile.. can tell me how u made it.?

  7. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 6:39 PM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    Hey gorgeous!! xxxxx

  8. i'm nadji :] avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 9:05 PM, i'm nadji :] said:

    Hey Ken Barb

  9. PrettyInPinkleJuice(: avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 7:18 PM, PrettyInPinkleJuice(: said:

    you're the cutest ken barb evvvaaar

  10. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 7:19 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

Post a comment

Kamorion B.

Last login: 4 years ago

Kamorion B. avatar

Kamorion B. is a man from Nicki's World. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Kamorion B. has earned 1,438pts and has 5100 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup