About

Im pretty in my own way i love niki minaj that my bff....i want to meet her one day ..an just talk have a girl convorsation..an have a understandin of each..also i wanna meet the love of my life lilwayne .n. Drake
..young moolah babyaah....:-]

Recent Blogs

  1. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:58 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Barbie doll

  2. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 11:27 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Pink Friday !.......

  3. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2011 at 3:34 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Gun cock (pause) "/

  4. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 5:44 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Hey

  5. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 1:37 AM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Hey barbz muwahhi

  6. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 1:22 AM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    hello barbz!!!!!

  7. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 3:25 AM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Daddy' luv u

  8. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 2:06 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    Omg...im on my way to see ????

  9. pinkbarbiedoll avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 4:46 PM, pinkbarbiedoll said:

    just had my Baby on valentine day

  10. LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE avatar

    On Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 4:23 PM, LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE said:

    hey luv jus breezing thru 2 show ur page sum luv...muahhhhh!!!!

Post a comment

pinkbarbiedoll

Last login: 4 years ago

pinkbarbiedoll avatar

pinkbarbiedoll is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far pinkbarbiedoll has earned 766pts and has 791 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup