nickiiMinaj’s Blog

  1. Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 9:40 PM

    bad bitch

    yo people who say they hate nicki are lie people who say they dont like nicki are haters and the hates can go kill them self bad bitch i nicki are hard to come by but when you are a bad bitch like me you see me

  2. Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:18 PM

    get up

    when i get put down i stand back up

  3. Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 5:24 AM

    yo

    hay yo all you blogs what a bitch a chick at school says nicki is a plastic bitch she a slat and thats just wrong nicki is the best you dont say [email protected]#t like that a bout nicki dont worrie i love u nicki your the best

  4. Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 3:49 AM

    job

    hay all you blogers out there i have good news for me i got a job sweet as

  5. Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 3:26 AM

    $chool

    hay all you blogers out ther lets talk about $chool i hate $chool i hate people who say their your friend but they are really not

  6. Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 3:22 AM

    jobs

    hay all you blogers i just found out i've got a job after shearching all holidays i have found on yes

  7. Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 7:04 AM

    home

    hay all you blogers home from camp yes home at last

  8. Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 4:47 AM

    Camp again

    hay all you bloger i going camping a agina for 4 days this time and i miss out of school yes

  9. Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 12:56 AM

    our mums

    mums what are they, they are people who care a bout us they do anythink in there will for us, but sadly my mum will not be here for long she slowly dieing is got 2 types of cancer and a brocken back which her bones are roting a way. she got bashed

  10. Thu, May 31, 2012 at 12:00 AM

    nicki minaj

    nicki, love her work, love her songs, there just one thing, i want to know, is she able to rap this song, and dear old nicki, whats you top song, is it here i am, well if it is then, here i am, nicki keelyk

Newsletter Signup