1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 8:20 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hi barbieee!
    I'm here with ma pink love, nice pageee
    XOXOX

  2. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:13 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    Hey barb just stopping by to show some pink love muahhhh:-)

  3. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 3:07 AM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    Hey Barb :) I Luv Cleveland

  4. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 7:11 PM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    u very pretty sweetheart

  5. Ariel...loves...NICKI avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 1:41 AM, Ariel...loves...NICKI said:

    ...thanxx hunn....xoxo

  6. Ariel...loves...NICKI avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 2:36 PM, Ariel...loves...NICKI said:

    ....lovin tha page hunn,,,

  7. TeeTeeMinaj2526 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 3:04 PM, TeeTeeMinaj2526 said:

    HI BARB...MUAH MUAHZ

  8. fierceblair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 2:33 PM, fierceblair said:

    heyy what's up? :)

  9. unkown avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 3:53 AM, unkown said:

    Hey, Follow Mii On Twitter .... @LoveyMaraj .... I Follow Back

  10. enny12 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM, enny12 said:

    Hello

Newsletter Signup