1. Janah avatar

    On Tue, May 23, 2017 at 11:08 PM, Janah said:

    Wassup I'm Jay

  2. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 8, 2015 at 9:22 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    I lovee u

  3. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 11:05 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    How are u love I'm in florda

  4. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 18, 2015 at 11:32 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    I miss u

  5. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 16, 2015 at 7:02 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Love uuuu

  6. Alivia2good4u avatar

    On Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 1:49 PM, Alivia2good4u said:

    Add me on twitter @yung_love1

  7. lianneroseanne avatar

    On Sat, Jan 3, 2015 at 12:05 PM, lianneroseanne said:

    Follow me on instagram : lianne.roseanne

  8. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 12:46 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    I love your blog ?

  9. Emili avatar

    On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM, Emili said:

    Hey

  10. TyBangga avatar

    On Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 2:38 AM, TyBangga said:

    hi im tyeisha

Newsletter Signup