1. - avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:33 AM, - said:

    Hey Barb! Can you take a minute to watch my video please? I would really appreciate it! Thank you xo
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=z-8xpWb2hq0

  2. ObeySmileyBoss avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 5:36 PM, ObeySmileyBoss said:

    Hey Barb! Love Your Page
    #Peace

  3. I Luv M.E. avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 10:01 PM, I Luv M.E. said:

    my friend made a song about the NBA LOCKOUT Check it out. Plese share it if you like it. http://youtu.be/PvXAdBYG5Ds

  4. ms.onika#2 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 7:04 PM, ms.onika#2 said:

    Heyy Barbz!!!!!! I missed you guys

  5. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 3:45 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    showing some pink love!!!:)

  6. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 12:21 AM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    love this profile .

  7. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 12:05 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u watch my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  8. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 3:53 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  9. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 9:17 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    love ur page barb! xoxoxo

  10. Nicki and Drake avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 4:06 PM, Nicki and Drake said:

    Hey barb follow me on twittier @Ddrraakee ill follow back

Newsletter Signup