About

some_text
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Cheesecake_1234 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 1:32 AM, Cheesecake_1234 said:

    Thanks for adding me :)

  2. Shanice69 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 2:29 AM, Shanice69 said:

    GUESS WHAT?!? She gonna give me a couple tickets to tha show...free tickets to tha show! Oh...you right. Oh yeah, oh yeah..okay.

  3. chevs avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 8:04 AM, chevs said:

    tnxxx

  4. jose_juicy-j avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 6:06 AM, jose_juicy-j said:

    yo whats up??

  5. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 5:39 PM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Hey:) love yur page, follow me on twitter @OhMyMinaj, i follow back;)

  6. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 9:35 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    u got da power! lol
    love ur profile pic

  7. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 1:22 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    love ur page kb!! muahhh xoxo

  8. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 11:35 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    LUV THE PAGE JUS SHOWIN LUV PLS RETURN IT THNX HUN

  9. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 7:57 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey Ken do a Ken a favor and follow me on twitter : peaceboi77 I'll return the favor... Us BARBIES need to stick together haha IT'S BARBIE BITCH!!!! #TeamMinaj

  10. Trini_Kidd avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 7:40 AM, Trini_Kidd said:

    Eyoo :P

Post a comment

SimplyJosh

Last login: 4 years ago

SimplyJosh avatar

SimplyJosh is a male Student from McAllen Tx. He has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far SimplyJosh has earned 1,420pts and has 4934 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup