1. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 10:10 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Hi there barb :) Follow me on twitter @LyricsPinkMinaj and on Instagram @_unlimited_beauty_ I'll follow back! xoxoxoxoxox

  2. TadaciaP avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 4:23 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ xo
    #sharingpinklove #loveallbarbz! #andkenbarbz!
    #TEAMMINAJ !! <3

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 9:41 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbieee!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv^^

    add me on facebook please : [email protected]

    pink kisses

  4. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 5:56 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    luving ur page... mwh

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 11:19 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  6. Bella Dacardia avatar

    On Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 5:32 PM, Bella Dacardia said:

    BEST PAGE ;; HANDS DOWN !

  7. Barbie561 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 12:22 AM, Barbie561 said:

    Write me back were did u get your Pits for

  8. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 12:35 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    reppin that htown go barb

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 12:38 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  10. holly renee avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:53 PM, holly renee said:

    Message me and tell me how 2 get my page so prettty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I SPEAK MY MIND AND MY MIND IS THE TRUTH

Newsletter Signup