1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 3:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you Think of nicki high school video?

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 8:18 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of rich gang tapout video

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 11:15 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new high school video

  4. EleNi avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 3:29 PM, EleNi said:

    Hey barbie! how are you ?thanks for the add!!

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 11:28 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of me new page

  6. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 1:25 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love follow @nicibabi

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 8:13 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes have you look at my holl page and find the new nicki photos? and nicki and safaree photos?

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 7:19 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes thats why

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 7:39 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i deledet them its 9 of demcmber and its not nicki birthday thats why you cant see them

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 11:13 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes so you cant see the photos whit birthday nicki?

Newsletter Signup