1. Nida Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 5:56 AM, Nida Minaj said:

    Aww thanks

  2. EricaMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 7:25 AM, EricaMinaj said:

    I absolutely love your page Barb!!!

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 8:42 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    nice pagee^^ ||Pink Kisses||

    Can u follow me on twitter ? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  4. CuntBvrbie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 10:08 PM, CuntBvrbie said:

    nice paqee return the love (:

  5. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 1:47 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hi there. :p

  6. OCEANEMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 12:39 PM, OCEANEMINAJ said:

    i love page she is beautiful !

  7. Fancii*Doll avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 6:39 AM, Fancii*Doll said:

    Aloha Barb =)

  8. MichelleMinajxo avatar

    On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 4:32 PM, MichelleMinajxo said:

    thanks 4 the add barb ! LOOOVE the page follow me on twitter ill follow back :) http://twitter.com/#!/MichelleMinajxo

  9. klkjljkj avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2011 at 8:16 PM, klkjljkj said:

    hey barb ! Download this hella fetch NICKI toolbar!! :) loveee http://welovenickiminaj.ourtoolbar.com/ I made it for everyone!! tell me what you think!and dont forget to tell @NickiMinaj everyday too!! :) @kawasakiblazinv

  10. MySweetMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 3:05 PM, MySweetMinaj said:

    I am good! how are you?

Newsletter Signup