1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 3:41 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^
    #sharingpinklove

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki high school video?

  3. uncle mik avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 2:43 AM, uncle mik said:

    Yo The Ken Barbie whats good? Add me! Peace out...Uncle Mik from London...feel free to pass by whenever

  4. BE_A_BARBIE avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 3:19 PM, BE_A_BARBIE said:

    Heyy ken barb just showing some love for u and ya profile:)

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 8:07 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you but the re up yet?

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 9:22 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki song freedom? what do you think of my new page?

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 10:21 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you think of nicki new song freedom? why not buy the necklaces?

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:16 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you seen nicki come on a cone video? have you seen nicki va va voom video? what do you think of them? why not buy the necklaces

  9. WetWetGirl avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 1:09 AM, WetWetGirl said:

    Your cutee(:

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 8:28 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi that do you think of nicki new music video the boys?

Newsletter Signup