About

#1 JAPANESE BARB ^3^

NICKI IS MY EVERYTHING!!

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 4:58 AM, RomanReloadedd said:

    ahh i hope you remember me , we used to talk on voxer ! i miss youuu

  2. TeamMinajGermany avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 9:36 AM, TeamMinajGermany said:

    Hey Barb,
    how are you?
    Nice Page
    Showing some Love

  3. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 3:13 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi, how are U?
    Thanks for accepting, Barbie!

  4. Dameisha avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 2:02 PM, Dameisha said:

    Guess flicking people off is international......

  5. MassiveNickiAttack avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 4:13 AM, MassiveNickiAttack said:

    knowing people love nicki all around the world is awesome. eyyy to japan.

  6. Riverz avatar

    On Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 4:04 PM, Riverz said:

    Japaan:D

  7. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 4:09 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    ****ItsPinkFridayHoe****...Just Stopping By To Show You Some Pink Love Barb!!!! Mwah..xoxo:)

  8. TheUltimateKenbarb avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 2:17 PM, TheUltimateKenbarb said:

    - What's Good Barb .! Just Stopping By To Show your Pagee Some Madd Love .!

  9. holly renee avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 9:47 PM, holly renee said:

    I luv japan share tha luv

  10. Chiara avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 3:28 PM, Chiara said:

    sopping by to show u some pink love
    xxx

Post a comment

KONOMINAJ

Last login: 3 years ago

KONOMINAJ avatar

KONOMINAJ is a female JUNIOR from JAPAN. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far KONOMINAJ has earned 1,641pts and has 9467 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup