About

Im Alexis I AM IN LOVE WITH NICKI MINAJ and that thing--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
explains the rest tbh. Onikafaree all day every day and Nicki no longer gives a *bleeps* so yall can stay mad yea thats basically it.

Recent Blogs

  1. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 7:16 PM, RomanReloadedd said:

    hey where did you get that picture you have as your default ?

  2. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 2:34 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  3. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 5:20 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Ayooo! Kristina is just stopping by to show some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back! *mwuah*

    Take Care x0x0x0

  4. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 12:00 AM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  5. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 2:51 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing some pink love!!!...xoxo:)

  6. Armando210 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 6:38 AM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/ZcFsbQn0q-Q

  7. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 5:57 PM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    luv your about me muahhhh ;)

  8. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 4:43 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    Hey barb :) yo

  9. corey minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 2:01 PM, corey minaj said:

    lol thanks and no problem

  10. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 3:26 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Aww thankyaa barb :) how are youu?? x

Post a comment

TeamMinajLexi

Last login: 5 years ago

TeamMinajLexi avatar

TeamMinajLexi is a female STUDENT from Maryland. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far TeamMinajLexi has earned 1,676pts and has 5522 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup