1. keke561 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 4:16 AM, keke561 said:

    love ur wall.......nd u cute

  2. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 1:26 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    cuteee, givin ya pahgee some love :)

  3. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 7:53 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thanx4da add...

  4. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 5:27 PM, Erik Minaj said:

    Thanks:)

  5. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:45 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    ilike your pageee .

  6. NeNe Kones avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 5:36 PM, NeNe Kones said:

    i love ur wall

  7. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 6:08 PM, Erik Minaj said:

    Heyy

  8. Mz.NicKi LaWenski avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 6:02 PM, Mz.NicKi LaWenski said:

    hey

  9. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 2:04 AM, Erik Minaj said:

    Thanks:)

  10. BARBIEISTHABITCH avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 3:40 PM, BARBIEISTHABITCH said:

    dammmmmmm u sexy

Newsletter Signup