Perre MiNaJ’s Blog

  1. Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 12:52 AM

    FaCeBooK

    Do any BoDy HaVe a fAceBooK OuR TWItter?

  2. Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 11:26 PM

    fACEbOOK

    aNybPoDy gOt a FaCeBOoK hIt mE Up aT ? Robinson Perre

  3. Thu, May 17, 2012 at 3:46 PM

    OMFG!!

    RIGHT NY MY SIDE WAS DOPE I WONDER HOW LONG IT TOOK THEM TO KISS!! dRIZZY dRAKE YU MAD

  4. Fri, May 11, 2012 at 1:41 PM

    PiCtUrEs

    How Do u pUt PiCtUrEs On Ur PagE? cAN sOmEbOdY pLeAZ HeLP Me. cUz tHe phOtObuCkeT aNd TuMbLuR dOnT WoRk fOr mE. dO aNyBoDy LiVe iN gAiNeViLLE,gEoRgIa?

  5. Thu, May 10, 2012 at 5:28 PM

    Nicki Minaj Will Be On Ellen Show Today!

    Going To Watch It!!

  6. Tue, May 1, 2012 at 5:43 PM

    "StarShips"

    wHO LIked The Star SHips Video? I lOVE iT

  7. Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 3:17 PM

    yea

  8. Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:23 PM

    BeezInTheTrap

    Love that song!!

  9. Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 3:17 PM

    Nicki Minaj

    New songs is the BEST real talk!!

  10. Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 8:41 PM

    Damn!!

    Homework

Newsletter Signup