1. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 12:09 AM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    #Ilovethispage

  2. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 8:22 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    I love dis page and minaj

  3. BeleeDatWOE_ avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 6:06 AM, BeleeDatWOE_ said:

    Thanks so much Barb. I love yours too. I think I need to update my pictures a bit. lol :)

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 11:30 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you?

  5. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 3:20 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  6. PrettygurlEsther(BHADDIES)SWAG! avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 10:43 PM, PrettygurlEsther(BHADDIES)SWAG! said:

    I love yhur page girl...........................

  7. TeamMinaj_Slayz avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 2:05 PM, TeamMinaj_Slayz said:

    Thanks for the request barb. love you page ;)

  8. khaze shawty avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 8:57 PM, khaze shawty said:

    lova ya page n Nicki too xxx much lov :)

  9. nickiminajtwin#1 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 1:33 AM, nickiminajtwin#1 said:

    :P Thanxs For The Add Love Make Sure You Follow Me On Twitter Sassy_Shanice And I'll Follow You Right Back

  10. iits_Barbiie_Biitch avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 10:47 PM, iits_Barbiie_Biitch said:

    Hey Barb Thnx 4 The Request!


    Love Yur Page

Newsletter Signup