1. NickiymcmbMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 8:56 PM, NickiymcmbMinaj said:

    Hii, nice page!!!

  2. iEndores_Nicks avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 12:22 AM, iEndores_Nicks said:

    iLove You Page :) !

  3. CjLuvsBlue avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 3:42 AM, CjLuvsBlue said:

    hii :)

  4. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 3:22 AM, trueJAMMER said:

    add me everyone

  5. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Sat, May 25, 2013 at 1:56 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    nice wall.

  6. Gift14real avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 8:28 AM, Gift14real said:

    Follow me on twitter with Gift14real

  7. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 4:13 AM, Latesha™ said:

    Hey ;)

  8. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 7:34 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Nice Page Barb love it

  9. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 10:59 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Lovely Page

  10. lil-tay avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 3:15 PM, lil-tay said:

    i luv your page<3

Newsletter Signup