About

LOVE TO HANG WITH MY FRIENDS KADAVION DREADHEAD GRAHAM,LUVIN HIM MS.FREAKY,LIL MS SWAGGER D AND OTHERS.

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 7:44 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. *Lil Mz Ci Ci* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 8:59 PM, *Lil Mz Ci Ci* said:

    Heyyy just showin sum luv on my friend page!!! Inbox Mehhh!!! :)

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 10:44 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  4. Latesha™ avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 6:09 AM, Latesha™ said:

    ? (?) SHOWING LOVE
    "DON'T BE A STRANGER"
    HMU.

  5. PRINCESS-KAY-KAY avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 12:34 PM, PRINCESS-KAY-KAY said:

    HEY JUX DROPPIN AN FRIENDLY BOMB

  6. PRINCESS-KAY-KAY avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 6:26 PM, PRINCESS-KAY-KAY said:

    jux droppin by bestie

  7. roman zolanskiiiiiiiiiiiiii avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 6:13 PM, roman zolanskiiiiiiiiiiiiii said:

    hey so ur a nicki fan

  8. rodnie avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 6:30 PM, rodnie said:

    hey sexy

  9. barbie_nana avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 10:57 PM, barbie_nana said:

    hello

  10. darealbarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 7:50 PM, darealbarbie said:

    juss showin some luv to ur page .

Post a comment

BEAUTY FOR LIFE

Last login: 4 years ago

BEAUTY FOR LIFE avatar

BEAUTY FOR LIFE is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far BEAUTY FOR LIFE has earned 1,370pts and has 7796 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup