1. Zaz RichGirl avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 8:18 PM, Zaz RichGirl said:

    thnx for all the love guys :)

  2. It's Ashleigh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 6:05 PM, It's Ashleigh said:

    lik ur page gurl

  3. Nanax3 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 11:30 PM, Nanax3 said:

    love ur pagee

  4. MillzUkBarbz avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 1:19 PM, MillzUkBarbz said:

    Aye zaz wadsgud?

  5. Zaz RichGirl avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 1:46 PM, Zaz RichGirl said:

    thnx much barb ^_^ xoxox

  6. XxHarlowBarbieMinajxX avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 2:29 PM, XxHarlowBarbieMinajxX said:

    Sendin Sum Pink Luv Xx

  7. Zaz RichGirl avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 9:04 PM, Zaz RichGirl said:

    ur welcome ;)

  8. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 7:35 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thanx4da add barb, mwh

  9. Zaz RichGirl avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 4:01 PM, Zaz RichGirl said:

    Thnx much ^_^ dnt be a stranger ok ;)

  10. Pink Roman 907 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 11:13 PM, Pink Roman 907 said:

    hiii and cool glasses ! and just stoppinq by 2 show sum love 2 the page!!!!!

Newsletter Signup